fbpx
Sale
-13%
Balance Due: Dec 12 Los Angeles, CA Beginner 1-Day Volume Course 1

Balance Due: Dec 12 Los Angeles, CA Beginner 1-Day Volume Course

$400.00 $350.00

Sinful Lashes Academy’s Beginner 1-Day Volume Lash Extension Course This course is for students who have a good understanding of Classic Eyelash Extension Application.

In this course, you will learn 3D-6D Volume Eyelash Extension training using .07 weight and teach innovative aftercare to ensure your clients’ eyes and eyelashes are not harmed by extension wear. Students are required to bring a model to this course

The total Cost for the 1 Day Course is normally $ 800.00. For a limited time, we are having a sale on all courses so your total cost for this one is $ 700. This is the $350 BALANCE DUE SHOULD YOU WANT TO PAY FOR YOUR COURSE IN FULL

Classes Are Non Refundable, But Transferable. Students Can Reschedule, At No Additional Charge, Up To 10 Days Before The Scheduled Date Of The Course.

* Please note: Licensing requirements vary by state. It is incumbent for you to know the laws of your state before enrolling in our course. The state of California requires you to be a licensed esthetician or cosmetologist to perform the service of eyelash extensions. Current students may take the class.

Please note: You will need a model for this course

13% Off. Hurry, there are only 8 item(s) left!

In stock

QTY:
SKU: beg1daybal12122019 Category:

Balance Due: Dec 12 Los Angeles, CA Beginner 1-Day Volume Course

Sinful Lashes Academy’s Beginner 1-Day Volume Lash Extension Course This course is for students who have a good understanding of Classic Eyelash Extension Application.

In this course, you will learn 3D-6D Volume Eyelash Extension training using .07 weight and teach innovative aftercare to ensure your clients’ eyes and eyelashes are not harmed by extension wear.

The total Cost for the 1 Day Course is normally $ 800.00. For a limited time, we are having a sale on all courses so your total cost for this one is $ 700. This is the $350 BALANCE DUE SHOULD YOU WANT TO PAY FOR YOUR COURSE IN FULL

Classes Are Non Refundable, But Transferable. Students Can Reschedule, At No Additional Charge, Up To 10 Days Before The Scheduled Date Of The Course.

* Please note: Licensing requirements vary by state. It is incumbent for you to know the laws of your state before enrolling in our course. The state of California requires you to be a licensed esthetician or cosmetologist to perform the service of eyelash extensions. Current students may take the class.

Please note: You will need a model for this course

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Balance Due: Dec 12 Los Angeles, CA Beginner 1-Day Volume Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X